Skip to Content

[Events & Sign-ups] Correction!

Category: Events & Sign-ups

Roles: authenticated user

Recipients: sarah.middle@gmail.com, dave@quality-4-u.co.uk, nigel.coles@bwnft.nhs.uk, gwen.wark@nhs.net, jane.a.french@gmail.com, beverley.earl@gsts.com, james.burns@nhs.net, jomitchell999@gmail.com, david.cook@esth.nhs.uk, p.wilks@nhs.net, jayne.fowler@nhs.net, K.J.Walker@bham.ac.uk, oluwatoyin.olamiji@nhs.net, Elaine.Inglis@hwph-tr.nhs.uk, angus.gidman@addenbrookes.nhs.uk, ramnatsing@yahoo.com, julie.johnson2@cmft.nhs.uk, siobhan.ashe@btinternet.com, Julie.Fottles@sfh-tr.nhs.uk, a.e.adkins@bham.ac.uk, dawn.mclaughlin@setrust.hscni.net, paul.bradshaw@nhs.net, Anne.Hopkins@NuffieldHealth.com, Julie.Evans10@nhs.net, suleman.hashim@tdlpathology.com, christine.spinks@fph-tr.nhs.uk, johnmoshea2@btinternet.com, richard.fleming@sth.nhs.uk, robert.lawless@wales.nhs.uk, f.l.laurie@bham.ac.uk, stephen.gee@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk, janet.english@midyorks.nhs.uk, joyce.nelson@cmft.nhs.uk, philip@biolab.co.uk, katy.new@nhs.net, carole.burtonwood@nhs.net, karen.bennett@sch.nhs.uk, A.Collins@micropathology.com, jessica.schroeder@worcsacute.nhs.uk, gwen.stevens43@gmail.com, clive.batchelor@worcsacute.nhs.uk, mail@aqmlm.org.uk, pauline.macmillan@imperial.nhs.uk, andrea.audley@googlemail.com, julie.scanlan@nhs.net, david.stokely@nnuh.nhs.uk, Chris.Crosby@sath.nhs.uk, briggss@blackrock-clinic.com, janet.burke@hse.ie, steve.bishop@orh.nhs.uk, catherine.collingwood@alderhey.nhs.uk, donna.torrance@imperial.nhs.uk, gwen.wark@gmail.com, helen.hobson@imperial.nhs.uk, lesley.shipway@nhs.net, elaine.kennedy121@gmail.com, stacey.evans3@nhs.net, phaedra.mchale@uhsm.nhs.uk, adam.gerrard@nhs.net, nicola.jones@bch.nhs.uk, rogerpeatey@aol.com, debbie.orriss@pah.nhs.uk, rachel.still@wales.nhs.uk, theresa.barks@sth.nhs.uk, natalie.marshall@homerton.nhs.uk, caroline.aveyard@wales.nhs.uk, lori.clarke@nhs.net, amystone@uwclub.net, kerry.gawthorpe@bch.nhs.uk, lousie.fallon@heartofengland.nhs.uk, Christopher.Teather@sth.nhs.uk, tracyg40@hotmail.com, lorraine.grislis@uhcw.nhs.uk, gary.chusney@imperial.nhs.uk, nicola.rose@ukneqasli.co.uk, joanne.antcliff@ukneqasli.co.uk, dawn.clarke@uhsm.nhs.uk, alishea.birchall@uhsm.nhs.uk, joy.mchugh@uhsm.nhs.uk, susan.ferguson@sthk.nhs.uk, verity.bevan@uhb.nhs.uk, neil.barrett@unilabs.com, neil.howarth@cmft.nhs.uk, Mark.Brookes@southend.nhs.uk, kalwinder.ghatora@roche.com, l.vipond@rbht.nhs.uk, benkirkman@sky.com, jackie.barker@mkhospital.nhs.uk, heather.stoddart@nhs.net, charles.blackwell@pah.nhs.uk, jacqueline.sutherland1@nhs.net, rebecca.kewley@sfh-tr.nhs.uk, michelle.miller@uhsm.nhs.uk, lesley.smith@sath.nhs.uk, elizabeth.fox@york.nhs.uk, jennifer.davies10@nhs.net, alison.milner@cht.nhs.uk, helen.verrill@nth.nhs.uk, denise.pegnall@bhrhospitals.nhs.uk, jonathan@aqmlm.org.uk, debra.padgett@ncuh.nhs.uk, alistair.horman@cmft.nhs.uk, Stephanie.Szolin@nuh.nhs.uk, Rebecca.Galley@wales.nhs.uk, laura.bernstone@nhs.net, linda.mackinnon@ggc.scot.nhs.uk, maxine.croasdale@swft.nhs.uk, c.sturgeon@ed.ac.uk, georgina.meachen@cmft.nhs.uk, catherine.mcnulty@uhsm.nhs.uk, N.Ford@micropathology.com, senait.tesfazghi@bartshealth.nhs.uk, ruth.abbott@phe.gov.uk, wayne.slatford@uhsm.nhs.uk, nicholas.flynn@gosh.nhs.uk, Matthew.Baggot@gosh.nhs.uk, julie.harrison@bartshealth.nhs.uk, p.hatton@rbht.nhs.uk, andrew.sayce@cmft.nhs.uk, brian.cameron@uhns.nhs.uk, Lesley.Morgan@nbt.nhs.uk, Halina.Collingbourne@nbt.nhs.uk, kerrywhiting@btinternet.com, liam.whitby@ukneqasli.co.uk, gavin.dickinson@nhs.net, denise.cook@fph-tr.nhs.uk, sital.patel@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk, sfensome@hotmail.com, laura.allen@uhb.nhs.uk, c.walker@novabiomedical.co.uk, alexander.walster@porthosp.nhs.uk, ruth.rhodes@lthtr.nhs.uk, wanaemi.allison@salisbury.nhs.uk, robert.moore@bsuh.nhs.uk, martin.myers@lthtr.nhs.uk, evelyncoles@nhs.net, ifeomaekwueme@nhs.net, diana.cullen@uhl-tr.nhs.uk, dipa.parekh@uhcw.nhs.uk, Vanessa.rumens@hotmail.com, gareth.mckeeman@belfasttrust.hscni.net, julie.hollifield@gosh.nhs.uk, vera.howells@worcsacute.nhs.uk, heather.dolphin2@bartshealth.nhs.uk, nikki.kane@blackrock-clinic.com, agnieszka.pieterse@qehkl.nhs.uk, oliver.devey@uhb.nhs.uk, katherine.congdon@uhsm.nhs.uk, liz.walker@bartshealth.nhs.uk, chris.scott@bartshealth.nhs.uk, mandy.pickersgill@elht.nhs.uk, neil.oxley@roche.com, amanda.walker.aw1@roche.com, michelle.poole@dbh.nhs.uk, l.j.giles@bham.ac.uk, ravita.kataria@uhb.nhs.uk, amanda.foster@pbh-tr.nhs.uk, Charlotte.roberts@geh.nhs.uk, Clare.Ellis@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk, katrina.levi@nuh.nhs.uk, debbie.travis@ukneqasli.co.uk, Rita.Mistry2@sthk.nhs.uk, katie.hadfield@nhs.net, alexanormandale@nhs.net, glynwoodward@nhs.net, gemma.staite@nhs.net, p.ashfield@nhs.net, susan.lovegrove@nhs.net, emerfahy@nhs.net, caroline.mullen@olchc.ie, simon.kingscott@nhs.net, rachel.banks@mbht.nhs.uk, caroline.parkes@kgh.nhs.uk, yvonne.gatty@nhs.net, MaryM.McDaid@hse.ie, alison.nolan@pbh-tr.nhs.uk, sunil.lad@fhft.nhs.uk, Janet.PLACE@lthtr.nhs.uk, michaelthomas507@aol.com, fiona.allison@salisbury.nhs.uk, penny.skinner@nhs.net, kathleen.holden@nhs.net, jennifer.spencer7@nhs.net, alison.cobley@nhs.net, sarah.davies@rlbuht.nhs.uk, ravinder.adams@nhs.net, shashin.kava@gmail.com, abbemakepeace@yahoo.com, charlotte.fairclough@rlbuht.nhs.uk, karen.morris1@uhsm.nhs.uk, fiona.holland@gjnh.scot.nhs.uk, karen.thompson@viapath.co.uk, claire.stephenson@buckshealthcare.nhs.uk, m.hogan@nhs.net, pavanjit.jheeta@nhs.net, jim.ramsay@nhs.net, nadresch1@gmail.com, Robert.Akutu@stgeorges.nhs.uk, joel.briggs@dbh.nhs.uk, anthea.snorton@virginmedia.com, Jonathan.Bray@cht.nhs.uk, elizabeth.lomas@fhft.nhs.uk, paul.maylor@uhsm.nhs.uk, johnhooper@nhs.net, kirsty.westaway@nhs.net, jenna.waldron@nhs.net, michael.cornes@nhs.net, lorraine.cobbe@nnuh.nhs.uk, alex.warrington@nhs.net, Florence.ejiofor@imperial.nhs.uk, Sarah.Lee@stgeorges.nhs.uk, graham.fews@bwnft.nhs.uk, margaretrashid@nhs.net, margaret.evans@uhsm.nhs.uk, eluned.ellis@nhs.net, chris.kotara@bwnft.nhs.uk, dean.bacon@mkhospital.nhs.uk, punitha.ganeshwaran@nhs.net, nigel.martin@uhsm.nhs.uk, gayle.thrower@nuh.nhs.uk, l.brett@rbht.nhs.uk, fara21@btinternet.com, maureen.kearon@boltonft.nhs.uk, b.barker@thelondonclinic.co.uk, david.pemberton@qehkl.nhs.uk, karen.lester@sth.nhs.uk, allison.chipchase@nnuh.nhs.uk, cheryl.guiver@ouh.nhs.uk, umgibbons@gmail.com, Catherine.Bailey2@wales.nhs.uk, e.hanon@nhs.net, heather.wilshaw@nhs.net, Andrew.Miles788@mod.uk, jack.richards@nbt.nhs.uk, shelene.munroe-peart@sth.nhs.uk, p.m.drysdale@bham.ac.uk, karen.stade@homerton.nhs.uk, Sharon.colyer@alderhey.nhs.uk, barry.lyons@olchc.ie, Julia.walsh@wales.nhs.uk, nazow.azim@nhsbt.nhs.uk, alison.taylor2@hhft.nhs.uk, linda.turner2@wales.nhs.uk, Gemma.O'Reilly@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk, linda.stocks@kingstonhospital.nhs.uk, julesfaraway@gmail.com, ROVINDER.MADHAR@bwnft.nhs.uk, michelle.bignell@bch.nhs.uk, evylyne.sena@gosh.nhs.uk, suzannah.phillips@rlbuht.nhs.uk, adam.stretton@bd.com, jayne.parr@pbh-tr.nhs.uk, alexandra.clubley@hey.nhs.uk, ernesto.quider@hey.nhs.uk, Tope.Adebisi-Daniel@nhs.net, katherine.culverhousewilson@wmuh.nhs.uk, sue.oppert@wmuh.nhs.uk, sheryl.youens@pbh-tr.nhs.uk, gary.fitchett@tiscali.co.uk, a.rezaei@rbht.nhs.uk, Natalie.Hunt@lthtr.nhs.uk, Robert.Bolton@lthtr.nhs.uk, padmavati.patel@nhs.net, louise.davies4@imperial.nhs.uk, robert.bowler@uhns.nhs.uk, muhsina.mohamedally@imperial.nhs.uk, Tanya.Scott@bsuh.nhs.uk, louise.monkman@ggc.scot.nhs.uk, victoria.armstrong@nth.nhs.uk, jo.harris@salisbury.nhs.uk, Rachel.Leff@sth.nhs.uk, Bryan.smith@nhs.net, paul.maxwell@ggc.scot.nhs.uk, amy.attridge@bch.nhs.uk, philip.thomason@bch.nhs.uk, ruchit.patel@hcahealthcare.co.uk, ChanelleSheedy@hcahealthcare.co.uk, habab.elmahdi@hcahealthcare.co.uk, Lucy.Ncube@hcahealthcare.co.uk, janet.lee3@nhs.net, david.bullock@uhb.nhs.uk, amanda.southworth@lthtr.nhs.uk, p.mitchem@nhs.net, vosullivan@muh.ie, lucychiri@hotmail.co.uk, matthew.thompson@uhb.nhs.uk, heather.brown@uhb.nhs.uk, Lorna.Crawford@ggc.scot.nhs.uk, collette.allen@salisbury.nhs.uk, ammara.ali@homerton.nhs.uk, Kate.stanley@homerton.nhs.uk, bettina.qp@ouh.nhs.uk, gemma.quinn@uhsm.nhs.uk, marjorie.prior@nhs.net, carole.stoddard@nhs.net, sarah.clinton@bwnft.nhs.uk, hannah.oakley@nhs.net, dawnhobbs@nhs.net, nymeth.ali7@imperial.nhs.uk, sandra.ferguson@westerntrust.hscni.net, joanne.wintrip@nth.nhs.uk, tim.hazelwood@bwnft.nhs.uk, Helen.Copeland@ouh.nhs.uk, vikki.williamson@nuh.nhs.uk, angela.fifer@nuh.nhs.uk, helen.whitehouse@ukneqasli.co.uk, catherine.orogun@hslpathology.com, joanne.field@nuh.nhs.uk, gareth.blackburn@mbht.nhs.uk, donna.hopkins@salisbury.nhs.uk, amanda.rainbow@sath.nhs.uk, claire.hawkes@nuh.nhs.uk, Joyce.Baston@sch.nhs.uk, pamela.ashton@alderhey.nhs.uk, clare.rees@wales.nhs.uk, elainenorriss@nhs.net, carol.tonge@mcht.nhs.uk, katy.hedgethorne@nhs.net, thomas.morris3@nhs.net, peter.prinsloo@nuh.nhs.uk, nichola.gaskell@phe.gov.uk, Hayley.sharrod-cole@nhs.net, jessica.dixon@ncuh.nhs.uk, maire.brookfield@hci.care, helen.jerina@nhs.net

This is a MIME-formatted multipart message.

If you see this text it means that your e-mail software does not support MIME-formatted multipart messages.

You might want to consider changing your e-mail software to one that understands how to properly display MIME-formatted multipart messages.

--cc8f59cdee0f007b009dd099de81c923
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8; format=flowed
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit

/This message is a bulk email from AQMLM sent to all website account
members.  Such emails will only be used for important messages; our
apologies if this one is not immediately relevant to your situation//./

/Please ensur//e that any emails from AQMLM that appear in your spam filter
are marked as not spam and/or that our address is in your 'whitelist'
folder.//  /

/You may opt out of receiving emails at any time.  Please contact us if you
continue to receive unwanted emails.  //
/

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 

Apologies!

I gave the wrong date for the *September Audit Theory Seminar* in my email
earlier today.

It is on *Tuesday 11th September 2018*, not the 12th.

Regards

JGM

 

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
/Sent by the AQMLM website team at www.aqmlm.org.uk./

--cc8f59cdee0f007b009dd099de81c923
Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8; format=flowed
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit

This message is a bulk email from AQMLM sent to all website account members.  Such emails will only be used for important messages; our apologies if this one is not immediately relevant to your situation.

Please ensure that any emails from AQMLM that appear in your spam filter are marked as not spam and/or that our address is in your 'whitelist' folder. 

You may opt out of receiving emails at any time.  Please contact us if you continue to receive unwanted emails. 


 

Apologies!

I gave the wrong date for the September Audit Theory Seminar in my email earlier today.

It is on Tuesday 11th September 2018, not the 12th.

Regards

JGM

 


Sent by the AQMLM website team at www.aqmlm.org.uk.

--cc8f59cdee0f007b009dd099de81c923--



Dr. Radut | mass_contact