Skip to Content

[Events & Sign-ups] Value Proposition Seminar 13th March 2018

Category: Events & Sign-ups

Roles: authenticated user

Recipients: sarah.middle@gmail.com, jonathan.middle@gmail.com, dave@quality-4-u.co.uk, karen.morris3@uhb.nhs.uk, nigel.coles@bwnft.nhs.uk, gwen.wark@nhs.net, jane.a.french@gmail.com, beverley.earl@gsts.com, james.burns@nhs.net, jomitchell999@gmail.com, david.cook@esth.nhs.uk, fiona.egan@medway.nhs.uk, paula.wilks@homerton.nhs.uk, jayne.fowler@nhs.net, Rachel.Schofield@thh.nhs.uk, julie.jordan1@nhs.net, K.J.Walker@bham.ac.uk, fiona.dunn@dbh.nhs.uk, jean_hatton@tiscali.co.uk, oluwatoyin.olamiji@nhs.net, alun.davies@hdft.nhs.uk, Geraldine.Mannion@setrust.hscni.net, Elaine.Inglis@hwph-tr.nhs.uk, angus.gidman@addenbrookes.nhs.uk, christopher.brock@qehkl.nhs.uk, c.sullivan@imperial.ac.uk, ramnatsing@yahoo.com, mike.creasy@wales.nhs.uk, sjnplym@hotmail.com, sarah.carter@bedfordhospital.nhs.uk, david.tierney@uhsm.nhs.uk, Dunseath@cardiff.ac.uk, julie.johnson2@cmft.nhs.uk, siobhan.ashe@btinternet.com, peter.auld@belfasttrust.hscni.net, rlaihw@yahoo.com.hk, kathy-freeman@talktalk.net, richard.gilbert@rdeft.nhs.uk, Julie.Fottles@sfh-tr.nhs.uk, a.e.adkins@bham.ac.uk, carolmacfarlane@nhs.net, mary.pendleton@ngh.nhs.uk, dawn.mclaughlin@setrust.hscni.net, paul.bradshaw@nhs.net, david.evans17@nhs.net, Anne.Hopkins@NuffieldHealth.com, nicola.childs@nbt.nhs.uk, james.young@dgoh.nhs.uk, sue.prosser@nhs.net, Julie.Evans10@nhs.net, suleman.hashim@tdlpathology.com, anthony.walsh@glos.nhs.uk, christine.spinks@fph-tr.nhs.uk, johnmoshea2@btinternet.com, Julia.Powell@ldh.nhs.uk, richard.fleming@sth.nhs.uk, ian.blanton@swbh.nhs.uk, veronica.ridley@heartofengland.nhs.uk, Paul.Garland@heartofengland.nhs.uk, julie.thickett@rothgen.nhs.uk, Robert.Hill@sth.nhs.uk, andrew.solinski@nhs.net, robert.lawless@wales.nhs.uk, f.l.laurie@bham.ac.uk, Judith.Ball@wwl.nhs.uk, stephen.gee@ipswichhospital.nhs.uk, janet.english@midyorks.nhs.uk, Pamela.Mitchell@iconplc.com, allan.brown@nhs.net, mary-anne.pickering@nhs.net, joyce.nelson@cmft.nhs.uk, philip@biolab.co.uk, fa2_saleh@hotmail.com, katy.new@nhs.net, phillip.monaghan@nhs.net, rose.djiana@muhc.mcgill.ca, free_heart85@hotmail.com, carole.burtonwood@nhs.net, RORO_1428@HOTMAIL.COM, randooo-12@hotmail.com, sally.stock@nhs.net, karen.bennett@sch.nhs.uk, k.s.a-24@hotmail.com, A.Collins@micropathology.com, jessica.schroeder@worcsacute.nhs.uk, gwen.stevens43@gmail.com, clive.batchelor@worcsacute.nhs.uk, peter.jackson@worcsacute.nhs.uk, mail@aqmlm.org.uk, johagan@kingstonhospital.nhs.uk, Alison.Siddle@mbht.nhs.uk, pauline.macmillan@imperial.nhs.uk, felicityblake@nhs.net, dewinnes@hotmail.com, susan.russell@burtonh-tr.wmids.nhs.uk, allison.bunkall@nhs.net, lisa.bailey@rlbuht.nhs.uk, andrea.audley@googlemail.com, gareth.jones2@uclh.nhs.uk, julie.scanlan@nhs.net, david.stokely@nnuh.nhs.uk, Chris.Crosby@sath.nhs.uk, rokhsana_umar@yahoo.co.uk, breege.nicholson@nhs.net, helen.aitkenhead@gosh.nhs.uk, david.ricketts@hotmail.co.uk, briggss@blackrock-clinic.com, janet.burke@hse.ie, steve.bishop@orh.nhs.uk, lisa.brown2@worcsacute.nhs.uk, graeme.smith@cmft.nhs.uk, shelley.chaytor@nhs.net, sheena.blackmore@heartofengland.nhs.uk, catherine.collingwood@alderhey.nhs.uk, donna.torrance@imperial.nhs.uk, gwendoline.parkinson@worcsacute.nhs.uk, richard_wrighte@europe.bd.com, sue.levine@rlbuht.nhs.uk, susan.hood@whippsx.nhs.uk, mmmoleary@eircom.net, gwen.wark@gmail.com, cranmerc@blackrock-clinic.com, mikem_2000@hotmail.com, jeynicholas@hotmail.com, abolam@datainnovations.com, helen.hobson@imperial.nhs.uk, lesley.shipway@nhs.net, jackie.longbone@bsuh.nhs.uk, sue.mcdonnell@ibts.ie, ian.diton@esht.nhs.uk, sharon.roche@rnoh.nhs.uk, jacqui_sutherland@yahoo.co.uk, elaine.kennedy121@gmail.com, angelo.maggio@medicalsystems.it, shook@cpslabs.com, stacey.evans3@nhs.net, Phil.Smith@dchft.nhs.uk, phaedra.mchale@uhsm.nhs.uk, ann.mason@uhb.nhs.uk, paula.simpkin@sch.nhs.uk, adamslater@nhs.net, antony.griffiths@wvt.nhs.uk, adam.gerrard@nhs.net, nicola.jones@bch.nhs.uk, c_green_1000@yahoo.ca, julia.hemming@salisbury.nhs.uk, rogerpeatey@aol.com, abouali20@yahoo.com, mariskach@btinternet.com, louise.easton@ntlworld.com, mariska.faint-uffen1@nhs.net, caroline.hyam@pah.nhs.uk, debbie.orriss@pah.nhs.uk, nicholas.levene@pah.nhs.uk, annahchabva@yahoo.co.uk, timvp@hotmail.co.uk, anne.thomas5@wales.nhs.uk, Sally.Jones7@wales.nhs.uk, dhaval.pandya@pah.nhs.uk, paulabd1@hotmail.co.uk, Alison.Findlay@pah.nhs.uk, Lisa.Greenhalgh@pah.nhs.uk, ashley.harris@pah.nhs.uk, chrisanderson@chris-sarah.freeserve.co.uk, rachel.still@wales.nhs.uk, theresa.barks@sth.nhs.uk, Gareth.Powell2@wales.nhs.uk, don.ogrady@agriculture.gov.ie, j.masse@sympatico.ca, adeyemiumoren@yahoo.com, jemilatabiodun@gmail.com, adedeji12us@yahoo.com, lisa.griffiths3@wales.nhs.uk, paul.seddon@wales.nhs.uk, natalie.marshall@homerton.nhs.uk, samantha.fish@srft.nhs.uk, marie.sprakes@ldh.nhs.uk, Gina.Townsend@rcht.cornwall.nhs.uk, Arfon.jones2@wales.nhs.uk, caroline.aveyard@wales.nhs.uk, lori.clarke@nhs.net, anna.sanders@dgh.nhs.uk, Rosalind.Highfield@rsh.nhs.uk, amystone@uwclub.net, benjamin.sholademi@sth.nhs.uk, kerry.gawthorpe@bch.nhs.uk, jane.edgington56@heartofengland.nhs.uk, Bethan.Davies-Jones@wales.nhs.uk, joanne.small@heartofengland.nhs.uk, emilie.terry@heartofengland.nhs.uk, David.ray@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk, christine.clift@heartofengland.nhs.uk, racheldixon62@gmail.com, familyalston@hotmail.com, lynda.macneill@boltonft.nhs.uk, emma.marney@bch.nhs.uk, Christopher.Teather@sth.nhs.uk, max.mladenovic@heartofengland.nhs.uk, k.varley@nhs.net, j.ashby@nhs.net, saeah.burton@heartofengland.nhs.uk, Jacqui.Rudge@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk, alison.matthewman@heartofengland.nhs.uk, tracyg40@hotmail.com, nazleen.musood@nhs.net, lorraine.grislis@uhcw.nhs.uk, victoria.pickston@bwhct.nhs.uk, gary.chusney@imperial.nhs.uk, martin.fottles@ulh.nhs.uk, nicola.rose@ukneqasli.co.uk, joanne.antcliff@ukneqasli.co.uk, dawn.clarke@uhsm.nhs.uk, alishea.birchall@uhsm.nhs.uk, sarah.heard@uhns.nhs.uk, louise.ward@bedfordhospital.nhs.uk, martin.cooper@uhb.nhs.uk, dan.harrison@royalberkshire.nhs.uk, christopher.harrison@royalberkshire.nhs.uk, claire.gleave@bwhct.nhs.uk, david.wheeler@royalberkshire.nhs.uk, liz.pepperell@nhsbt.nhs.uk, leanebarlow@hotmail.com, michelle.fenlon@bwhct.nhs.uk, joy.mchugh@uhsm.nhs.uk, angela.harris@bwhct.nhs.uk, farida.ahmed@srft.nhs.uk, sean.leonard@hse.ie, deon.coley-grant@nhs.net, preemal22@yahoo.co.uk, susan.ferguson@sthk.nhs.uk, paul.browne@southerntrust.hscni.net, labyaounde@yahoo.com, alyson.bryant@gwh.nhs.uk, sarah.hewson@gov.im, J2A6E@aol.com, elizabeth.wenban@nhs.net, ebritten@gdx.net, gareth.woods@kgh.nhs.uk, verity.bevan@uhb.nhs.uk, jhangir.iqbal@rmh.nhs.uk, sarah.fryer@synergyhealthplc.com, neil.barrett@unilabs.com, neil.howarth@cmft.nhs.uk, Mark.Brookes@southend.nhs.uk, lorraine.bone@synergyhealthplc.com, kalwinder.ghatora@roche.com, martyn.cook@uhcw.nhs.uk, Sarah.Willis@SCH.NHS.UK, l.vipond@rbht.nhs.uk, kamaljit.chatha@heartofengland.nhs.uk, benkirkman@sky.com, jackie.barker@mkhospital.nhs.uk, Joyce.billington@rlbuht.nhs.uk, Pamela.williams@rlbuht.nhs.uk, heather.stoddart@nhs.net, charles.blackwell@pah.nhs.uk, jacqueline.sutherland1@nhs.net, rebecca.kewley@sfh-tr.nhs.uk, steve.chatters@gosh.nhs.uk, michelle.miller@uhsm.nhs.uk, dave.bovill@hey.nhs.uk, lesley.smith@sath.nhs.uk, hazel.finney@bartshealth.nhs.uk, darren.crawford@setrust.hscni.net, elizabeth.fox@york.nhs.uk, jennifer.davies10@nhs.net, stephen.beckett@sthk.nhs.uk, christopher.charlesworth@ulh.nhs.uk, karen.jackson@setrust.hscni.net, alison.milner@cht.nhs.uk, helen.verrill@nth.nhs.uk, satveer.kaur@uhb.nhs.uk, denise.pegnall@bhrhospitals.nhs.uk, jonathan@aqmlm.org.uk, debra.padgett@ncuh.nhs.uk, aled.lewis@nhs.net, alistair.horman@cmft.nhs.uk, Stephanie.Szolin@nuh.nhs.uk, Rebecca.Galley@wales.nhs.uk, isla.wootton@uhb.nhs.uk, laura.bernstone@nhs.net, linda.mackinnon@ggc.scot.nhs.uk, ian.mclean@ggc.scot.nhs.uk, Pauline.hoose@rlbuht.nhs.uk, oneal.joseph@uclh.nhs.uk, roopal.patel@uclh.nhs.uk, Lesley.riley@ncuh.nhs.uk, jamie.west@pbh-tr.nhs.uk, maxine.croasdale@swft.nhs.uk, c.sturgeon@ed.ac.uk, georgina.meachen@cmft.nhs.uk, catherine.mcnulty@uhsm.nhs.uk, N.Ford@micropathology.com, senait.tesfazghi@bartshealth.nhs.uk, ruth.abbott@phe.gov.uk, wayne.slatford@uhsm.nhs.uk, nicholas.flynn@gosh.nhs.uk, Matthew.Baggot@gosh.nhs.uk, julie.harrison@bartshealth.nhs.uk, p.hatton@rbht.nhs.uk, andrew.sayce@cmft.nhs.uk, brian.cameron@uhns.nhs.uk, Lesley.Morgan@nbt.nhs.uk, Halina.Collingbourne@nbt.nhs.uk, kerrywhiting@btinternet.com, liam.whitby@ukneqasli.co.uk, gavin.dickinson@nhs.net, denise.cook@fph-tr.nhs.uk, sital.patel@walsallhealthcare.nhs.uk, sfensome@hotmail.com, laura.allen@uhb.nhs.uk, c.walker@novabiomedical.co.uk, alexander.walster@porthosp.nhs.uk, ruth.rhodes@lthtr.nhs.uk, wanaemi.allison@salisbury.nhs.uk, robert.moore@bsuh.nhs.uk, martin.myers@lthtr.nhs.uk, evelyncoles@nhs.net, ifeomaekwueme@nhs.net, diana.cullen@uhl-tr.nhs.uk, dipa.parekh@uhcw.nhs.uk, Vanessa.rumens@hotmail.com, gareth.mckeeman@belfasttrust.hscni.net, julie.hollifield@gosh.nhs.uk, vera.howells@worcsacute.nhs.uk, heather.dolphin2@bartshealth.nhs.uk, nikki.kane@blackrock-clinic.com, agnieszka.pieterse@qehkl.nhs.uk, oliver.devey@uhb.nhs.uk, katherine.congdon@uhsm.nhs.uk, liz.walker@bartshealth.nhs.uk, chris.scott@bartshealth.nhs.uk, mandy.pickersgill@elht.nhs.uk, neil.oxley@roche.com, amanda.walker.aw1@roche.com, michelle.poole@dbh.nhs.uk, l.j.giles@bham.ac.uk, ravita.kataria@uhb.nhs.uk, amanda.foster@pbh-tr.nhs.uk, Charlotte.roberts@geh.nhs.uk, Clare.Ellis@bfwhospitals.nhs.uk, katrina.levi@nuh.nhs.uk, debbie.travis@ukneqasli.co.uk, Rita.Mistry2@sthk.nhs.uk, katie.hadfield@nhs.net, alexanormandale@nhs.net, glynwoodward@nhs.net, gemma.staite@nhs.net, p.ashfield@nhs.net, susan.lovegrove@nhs.net, emerfahy@nhs.net, caroline.mullen@olchc.ie, simon.kingscott@nhs.net, rachel.banks@mbht.nhs.uk, caroline.parkes@kgh.nhs.uk, yvonne.gatty@nhs.net, MaryM.McDaid@hse.ie, alison.nolan@pbh-tr.nhs.uk, sunil.lad@fhft.nhs.uk, Janet.PLACE@lthtr.nhs.uk, michaelthomas507@aol.com, fiona.allison@salisbury.nhs.uk, penny.skinner@nhs.net, kathleen.holden@nhs.net, jennifer.spencer7@nhs.net, alison.cobley@nhs.net, sarah.davies@rlbuht.nhs.uk, ravinder.adams@nhs.net, shashin.kava@gmail.com, abbemakepeace@yahoo.com, charlotte.fairclough@rlbuht.nhs.uk, karen.morris1@uhsm.nhs.uk, fiona.holland@gjnh.scot.nhs.uk, karen.thompson@viapath.co.uk, claire.stephenson@buckshealthcare.nhs.uk, m.hogan@nhs.net, pavanjit.jheeta@nhs.net, jim.ramsay@nhs.net, nadresch1@gmail.com, Robert.Akutu@stgeorges.nhs.uk, joel.briggs@dbh.nhs.uk, anthea.snorton@virginmedia.com, Jonathan.Bray@cht.nhs.uk, elizabeth.lomas@fhft.nhs.uk, paul.maylor@uhsm.nhs.uk, johnhooper@nhs.net, kirsty.westaway@nhs.net, tanya.harrison@fhft.nhs.uk, jenna.waldron@nhs.net, michael.cornes@nhs.net, lorraine.cobbe@nnuh.nhs.uk, alex.warrington@nhs.net, Florence.ejiofor@imperial.nhs.uk, Sarah.Lee@stgeorges.nhs.uk, graham.fews@bwnft.nhs.uk, margaretrashid@nhs.net, margaret.evans@uhsm.nhs.uk, eluned.ellis@nhs.net, chris.kotara@bwnft.nhs.uk, dean.bacon@mkhospital.nhs.uk, punitha.ganeshwaran@nhs.net, nigel.martin@uhsm.nhs.uk, gayle.thrower@nuh.nhs.uk, l.brett@rbht.nhs.uk, fara21@btinternet.com, maureen.kearon@boltonft.nhs.uk, b.barker@thelondonclinic.co.uk, david.pemberton@qehkl.nhs.uk, karen.lester@sth.nhs.uk, allison.chipchase@nnuh.nhs.uk, cheryl.guiver@ouh.nhs.uk, umgibbons@gmail.com, Catherine.Bailey2@wales.nhs.uk, e.hanon@nhs.net, heather.wilshaw@nhs.net, Andrew.Miles788@mod.uk, jack.richards@nbt.nhs.uk, shelene.munroe-peart@sth.nhs.uk, p.m.drysdale@bham.ac.uk, karen.stade@homerton.nhs.uk, Sharon.colyer@alderhey.nhs.uk, barry.lyons@olchc.ie, Julia.walsh@wales.nhs.uk, nazow.azim@nhsbt.nhs.uk, alison.taylor2@hhft.nhs.uk, linda.turner2@wales.nhs.uk, Gemma.O'Reilly@lanarkshire.scot.nhs.uk, linda.stocks@kingstonhospital.nhs.uk, julesfaraway@gmail.com, ROVINDER.MADHAR@bwnft.nhs.uk, michelle.bignell@bch.nhs.uk, evylyne.sena@gosh.nhs.uk, suzannah.phillips@rlbuht.nhs.uk, adam.stretton@bd.com, jayne.parr@pbh-tr.nhs.uk, alexandra.clubley@hey.nhs.uk, ernesto.quider@hey.nhs.uk, Tope.Adebisi-Daniel@nhs.net, katherine.culverhousewilson@wmuh.nhs.uk, sue.oppert@wmuh.nhs.uk, sheryl.youens@pbh-tr.nhs.uk, gary.fitchett@tiscali.co.uk, a.rezaei@rbht.nhs.uk, Natalie.Hunt@lthtr.nhs.uk, Robert.Bolton@lthtr.nhs.uk, padmavati.patel@nhs.net, louise.davies4@imperial.nhs.uk, robert.bowler@uhns.nhs.uk, muhsina.mohamedally@imperial.nhs.uk, Tanya.Scott@bsuh.nhs.uk, louise.monkman@ggc.scot.nhs.uk, victoria.armstrong@nth.nhs.uk, jo.harris@salisbury.nhs.uk, Rachel.Leff@sth.nhs.uk, Bryan.smith@nhs.net, paul.maxwell@ggc.scot.nhs.uk, amy.attridge@bch.nhs.uk, philip.thomason@bch.nhs.uk, ruchit.patel@hcahealthcare.co.uk, ChanelleSheedy@hcahealthcare.co.uk, habab.elmahdi@hcahealthcare.co.uk, Lucy.Ncube@hcahealthcare.co.uk, janet.lee3@nhs.net, david.bullock@uhb.nhs.uk, amanda.southworth@lthtr.nhs.uk, p.mitchem@nhs.net, vosullivan@muh.ie, lucychiri@hotmail.co.uk, matthew.thompson@uhb.nhs.uk, heather.brown@uhb.nhs.uk, Lorna.Crawford@ggc.scot.nhs.uk, collette.allen@salisbury.nhs.uk, ammara.ali@homerton.nhs.uk, Kate.stanley@homerton.nhs.uk, bettina.qp@ouh.nhs.uk, gemma.quinn@uhsm.nhs.uk, marjorie.prior@nhs.net, carole.stoddard@nhs.net, sarah.clinton@bwnft.nhs.uk, hannah.oakley@nhs.net, dawnhobbs@nhs.net, nymeth.ali7@imperial.nhs.uk, sandra.ferguson@westerntrust.hscni.net, joanne.wintrip@nth.nhs.uk, tim.hazelwood@bwnft.nhs.uk, Helen.Copeland@ouh.nhs.uk, vikki.williamson@nuh.nhs.uk, angela.fifer@nuh.nhs.uk, helen.whitehouse@ukneqasli.co.uk, catherine.orogun@hslpathology.com, joanne.field@nuh.nhs.uk, gareth.blackburn@mbht.nhs.uk, donna.hopkins@salisbury.nhs.uk, amanda.rainbow@sath.nhs.uk, claire.hawkes@nuh.nhs.uk, Joyce.Baston@sch.nhs.uk, pamela.ashton@alderhey.nhs.uk

This is a MIME-formatted multipart message.

If you see this text it means that your e-mail software does not support MIME-formatted multipart messages.

You might want to consider changing your e-mail software to one that understands how to properly display MIME-formatted multipart messages.

--f41d1caf89622f687945cf9f956c603a
Content-Type: text/plain; charset=UTF-8; format=flowed
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit

/This message is a bulk email from AQMLM sent to all website account
members.  Such emails will only be used for important messages; our
apologies if this one is not immediately relevant to your situation//./

/Please ensur//e that any emails from AQMLM that appear in your spam filter
are marked as not spam and/or that our address is in your 'whitelist'
folder.//  /

/You may opt out of receiving emails at any time.  Please contact us if you
continue to receive unwanted emails.  //
/

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 

Hi all

We have now finalised the Programme for our *Seminar* on *13th March 2018* -
*"The Value Proposition in Laboratory Medicine"*

We hope you agree that we have some well-known speakers with a great deal of
expertise in this area!

Please go to the Forthcoming Events [1] page for full details and to register
online.

/*Please do not leave it to late to register as fees rise by £20 on 1st
March 2018!*/

Thank you!

 

[1] http://www.aqmlm.org.uk/forthcoming

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
/Sent by the AQMLM website team at www.aqmlm.org.uk./

--f41d1caf89622f687945cf9f956c603a
Content-Type: text/html; charset=UTF-8; format=flowed
Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit

This message is a bulk email from AQMLM sent to all website account members.  Such emails will only be used for important messages; our apologies if this one is not immediately relevant to your situation.

Please ensure that any emails from AQMLM that appear in your spam filter are marked as not spam and/or that our address is in your 'whitelist' folder. 

You may opt out of receiving emails at any time.  Please contact us if you continue to receive unwanted emails. 


 

Hi all

We have now finalised the Programme for our Seminar on 13th March 2018 - "The Value Proposition in Laboratory Medicine"

We hope you agree that we have some well-known speakers with a great deal of expertise in this area!

Please go to the Forthcoming Events page for full details and to register online.

Please do not leave it to late to register as fees rise by £20 on 1st March 2018!

Thank you!

 


Sent by the AQMLM website team at www.aqmlm.org.uk.

--f41d1caf89622f687945cf9f956c603a--



Dr. Radut | mass_contact